Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Google Translate

Brookfields Primary School

Term Dates

 

School Year 2022 to 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022 - Children start on WEDNESDAY 7th SEPTEMBER
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Teacher training days: 5th & 6th September, 31st October & 1st November


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Teacher training days: 3rd January, 27th February


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Teacher training days: 17th April, 24th & 25th July (One other tbc)


 

School Year 2023 to 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

RRS

Safeguarding Information

At Brookfields safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top